Whats the deal with Dalvin Cook

Advertisement
I think he's more 6'1 than 6'3. Size was a concern from the UF staff's standpoint. Great prospect and pass rusher though. I wish UF would've made an effort to get him.

(Not questioning u in a threatening tone)...are u a gator fan?

Yes, I went to and graduated from UF. From Miami but actually grew up a UF fan that always rooted for UM when they weren't playing the Gators. Got into both schools but it wasn't really a hard decision since UM only gave me a scholarship for half of the tuition while at UF I would have had 100% of my tuition paid for coupled wth getting away from home. I went to the the last game in the OB and then when I was a freshman went with my UM friends the the UM vs. FSU game in 2008. We painted our bodies and everything even though our seats were in the FSU student section. We were dejected when it looked like FSU had scored a touchdown but after the replays showed that Fortson dropped the pass we all started celebrating and then remembered where we were. I have a couple of friends that are connected current players. I know you didn't ask for my life story but I felt that it demonstrated where my point of view comes from.

http://canesinsight.com/threads/52811-Brown-Enjoying-the-Recruiting-Process?p=1497255&viewfull=1#post1497255

I think he's more 6'1 than 6'3. Size was a concern from the UF staff's standpoint. Great prospect and pass rusher though. I wish UF would've made an effort to get him.