Hurricane Irma

Odysseus

Freshman
Off topic but guys please be safe out there I been watching the track of this storm it's it's not looking good. Huge in size and cat 3 and strengthening. I'm not from Florida but instead new York state so I'm not an expert with these things but Times like this reminds you that football is just a game but you all take precaution make sure everyone you know does my prayers are with you guys canes fam.

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Advertisement
It's not looking good... Then again, a lot can happen between now and the weekend.

145752_earliest_reasonable_toa_34.jpg

AL11_2017090406_GEFS.jpg

11L_tracks_latest.jpg

That IPF is never gonna get done.

But yea, be safe. Weather and wildlife is the only thing keeping me from moving to south florida.

And didn't a hurricane threaten during last season also for a game.

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Advertisement

But yea, be safe. Weather and wildlife is the only thing keeping me from moving to south florida.

Wildlife? It's not that bad down here bro. Unless you live out west near the everglades, you never see any wildlife (except for the rare racoon or oppossum and some iguanas).

Wildlife? It's not that bad down here bro. Unless you live out west near the everglades, you never see any wildlife (except for the rare racoon or oppossum and some iguanas).

Dont worry bro-- aint no Gators left in Miami.

its going to go sharp north eventually...just hope it happens before Florida (does not look like thats happening now) or after Florida into the gulf.

As long as the eye does not hit land im ok with that...that center is obviously what you really have to worry about (IMO, im concerned about my tile roof, trees etc... window protection alrdy in place and flooding is a guarantee either way being in SoFla).

Advertisement
Advertisement
The new update from NHC has it hitting the north side of Cuba this Saturday (obviously, these things aren't gospel).