Run game is more important than QB

Its been three recruiting classes. There are JUCO players and transfers. You shouldnt need five seniors to field a run game that is better than what we have displayed.

Keep kicking the can down the road, its gotten us real far the last 15 years.
2 recruiting classes. Richt hired on in December 2015 and Searels in January 2016. National Signing Day for the 2016 class was held February 2016. Trying to pin 2016 on Richt and Searels as if they had any choice but to try to hold the current class together might be the dumbest thing you’ve said yet, but then again, I’m not an expert in stupidity. Might need to confer with @Canezum5 on this one.

@kryptonite us speaking truth. We got some decent recruits, but our best guy last season was a 4* Freshman who didn’t enroll until Summer. By the end of the season his endurance started to tell on him and his technique got sloppy. But that’s not really being fair to Navaughn. Coach Searels said it best himself. An offensive line is 5 guys working together. Not one guy and not 4. If you have one player who isn’t able to perform up to par, teams are going to exploit that and your line is going to look like garbage.

Advertisement
Its been three recruiting classes. There are JUCO players and transfers. You shouldnt need five seniors to field a run game that is better than what we have displayed.

Keep kicking the can down the road, its gotten us real far the last 15 years.

Lol there are juco players and transfers?? What are u talking about? It takes more than 2 recruiting classes to fix a problem thats been an issue for 8 years. Has nothing to do with kicking the can down the road...do u think Coach Richt is sitting on his *** waiting until he decides to do something about the oline?