Potential Portal...

gacaneaddict

Junior
Just thinking about Florida and specifically South Florida kids coming back home via the portal. Now I have no knowledge of anyone of these kids entering the portal, but just thinking about coaching changes, playing time, and maybe wishful thinking etc...

Here are some names I thought of:

CB-Jason Marshall-UF
OL-Marlon Martinez-LSU
OL-Marcus Dumervil-LSU
WR-Frank Ladson-Clemson
RB-Kenny McIntosh-UGA
OL-Marcus Tate-Clemson
DT-Braylan Ingraham-Alabama
LB-Derek Wingo-UF
DE-Kris Bogle-UF
LB-Jaydon Hood-Michigan
DE-Donnell Harris-Texas A&M
LB-Ruben Hypolite-Maryland
DT-Darrell Jackson-Maryland
DE-Tyreak Sapp-Florida
WR-Jacorey Brooks-Alabama
TE-Michael Trigg-Southern Cal
DE-Dallas Turner-Alabama
WR-Marcus Rosemy-UGA

Anyone else we can think of?
Now Turner and Tate are starting so highly doubtful but man those are 2 huge misses.

Advertisement
Just thinking about Florida and specifically South Florida kids coming back home via the portal. Now I have no knowledge of anyone of these kids entering the portal, but just thinking about coaching changes, playing time, and maybe wishful thinking etc...

CB-Jason Marshall-UF
OL-Marlon Martinez-LSU
OL-Marcus Dumervil-LSU
WR-Frank Ladson-Clemson
RB-Kenny McIntosh-UGA
OL-Marcus Tate-Clemson
LB-Derek Wingo-UF
DE-Kris Bogle-UF
LB-Jaydon Hood-Michigan
DE-Tyreak Sapp-Florida
DE-Dallas Turner-Alabama
WR-Marcus Rosemy-UGA

Now Turner and Tate are starting so highly doubtful but man those are 2 huge misses.
Good topic.
This is a thread worth updating as stuff occurs, instead of having 789086 threads on same topic.

Out of that list, the only ones I would take is Ruben Hyppolite & Michael Trigg.