Lashlee

chris2183l

Recruit
My buddy and I graduated from UCF back in 09. He actually played under Oleary as an OL but tore his knee one too many times...hes fairly connected into the program over there and he just text me asking what I thought of Lashlee and that he apparently interviewed for the open vacancy there...anyone heard anything about this? I've tried to search around for it but don't see anything. Would hate to lose him. Love what he's done so far at UM

Advertisement
My buddy and I graduated from UCF back in 09. He actually played under Oleary as an OL but tore his knee one too many times...hes fairly connected into the program over there and he just text me asking what I thought of Lashlee and that he apparently interviewed for the open vacancy there...anyone heard anything about this? I've tried to search around for it but don't see anything. Would hate to lose him. Love what he's done so far at UM
Plausible he was interviewed. They can get a coach with HC experience though.

If your buddy has the ear of anyone making the hiring decision, tell your buddy that Lashlee is not a good fit for UCF. Tell him Phil Longo from UNC would be a perfect fit for UCF 😈

Advertisement
Tell your Buddy to shoot a Heads up to his connection/s about this guy....His playcalling (especially in a Downpour) are Legendary...
IMG_20191130_170815.jpg

The best programs get their coordinators considered and even poached to be head coach. The question is, can we retain our best coaches? And if not, are we capable of maintaining the quality we lose?

Advertisement
If your buddy has the ear of anyone making the hiring decision, tell your buddy that Lashlee is not a good fit for UCF. Tell him Phil Longo from UNC would be a perfect fit for UCF 😈
Been too many coaching changes since our time at UCF. Not sure he is that kind of plugged in anymore lol

Advertisement
According to UCF and Ole Miss 247Sports insider the new AD interviewed at least 6 candidates in the last few days.