I'm a Soldier!!!

So you post something about a rapist..convicted rapist who pleaded guilty to it and resort to name calling about people who speak upon it... That makes sense...
I mean of all the people to start a thread about you couldn't have went with someone else??.. You wrote it assuming that because it's a college football board that no one would bring up a rape conviction??.. I would say you should know better but obviously you don't...

@Turnoverchaincane doesn't think rape is crazy. Winslow only went crazy AFTER he had been in the league for years.

Raping unconscious minors is totally normal for him.

Advertisement
I posted the clip to discuss a block the guy made in a football game. Then some emo chimed in and started yapping about rape. If I wanted to discuss the mans transgressions that have occured in his personal life, I would have posted a clip from his trial. The last time I checked, this was a college football message board where we're able to talk about, you know, football. Some of these weak *** cats round here be acting like this is a TMZ site.

Go Canes!!!!

Do you literally have a learning disability? You said he went crazy later in life. I questioned it. Then you got your pink panties all in a bunch about that, at which point I noted he raped an unconscious minor when he was 19. You know... well before he got to the league. Then you started defending him, because you are a man who openly supports raping children.

Now the entire thread, sans a dude with a Sesame Street character as his avatar because he probably uses it to bait and molest children, have chimed in stating that Winslow was always nuts, backing me up, and also share my sentiment that rape is not OK.

The point is and always has been that he didn't go nuts "later in life." He was always nuts, and you're absurdly clueless and tone deaf, and continue to get bashed by every single person chiming in, except your weird, rape apologist cohort.