2. UNC 8-4 (5-3)
3. PITT 8-4 (5-3)
4. DUKE 8-4 (4-4)
5. GT 7-5 (4-4)
6. Miami 7-5 (4-4)
7. Virginia 4-8 (2-6)

WOW what a slap in the face

Advertisement
What does it mean when my initial thought was "that cannot be accurate"? Idk if I should be I guess but am very, very surprised to see that

Atlantic
1. FSU
2. UL
3. Clemson
4. Syracuse
5. NC STATE
6. BC
7. Wake

Coastal
1. V-Tech 8-4 (5-3)
2. UNC 8-4 (5-3)
3. PITT 8-4 (5-3)
4. DUKE 8-4 (4-4)
5. GT 7-5 (4-4)
6. Miami 7-5 (4-4)
7. Virginia 4-8 (2-6)

Have we shown the world any indicators that would disagree with this analysis?

Advertisement
6th in the coastal and they still only have us 1 game out of the ACC title game. This is obviously just their prediction but the coastal is definitely going to be a **** show this year.

Yeah, it's hard being an old school Cane and seeing that, but I'm guessing they feel our season tanked when Ryan got injured. I have little knowledge of what the other teams will have but I know we're not losing to Duke, Pitt, and UNC at home.

Advertisement
This is not a shocking development.

We have not been good.
We were bringing on a new starter at QB, then he got hurt, so we have an even bigger question mark at QB.
Our defense has been poor and we have lost players from that D.
We think those players were bad, because they were and that the replacements will be better, but that is still a question to be answered.
Our interior DL is still thin.
Our coaches are still a question mark.
Duke is not proven healthy.

Yeah, it's hard being an old school Cane and seeing that, but I'm guessing they feel our season tanked when Ryan got injured. I have little knowledge of what the other teams will have but I know we're not losing to Duke, Pitt, and UNC at home.

Who was Ryan Williams?

Only 3 teams in the ACC are returning with their QB from a year ago.

ESPN isn't selling the off their Cane stocks over a QB.

Who was Ryan Williams?