Barry sites lack of fan support...

As a parent of a potential recruit or even a recruit him self we have to support the staff in place... the only way around that is not come...If a kid decides to play for the U then I would expect nothing less than 100 percent on and off the field.. 21 years in the military...my efforts didnt change becuse of who was in charge...i work for some studs and duds but my duty was 100 percent regardless... manuchia will work itself out

I'm a veteran as well and comparing being in the military to supporting the staff is a horrible comparison.

He didn't compare being in the military to supporting the staff. He simply stated that he gave 100% effort regardless of who was issuing his orders, and he would expect the same of kids who choose to play for AG (or whoever the coach might be).

Advertisement
"You're" incredibly dense. First, there are countless threads with the majority of people saying that they're rooting against Miami. Second, when did I say AG or any other coach would win every game? When did I say that I support the current product or the status quo? When did I say that I thought he could right the ship? I do not believe that AG can win here, but I will hope he does for as long as he's here, because that's what a fan does. You have the common sense and logical reasoning skills of an amoeba.

I'm incredibly dense, seriously. Do you read what you wrote? You sound like a 5 year old kid. I am repeating your bullchit.

I "support" the program by wanting them to win every game they play.

Irrelevant. Nobody cares.

That's the definition of a fan.

Also irrelevant and that is your definition of a "fan".

When did I say that I support the current product or the status quo? When did I say that I thought he could right the ship?