Zach Dykstra

jgcanes32

Heisman Winner
So I graduated from Miami and am getting my MBA at Iowa, a friend of mine at Iowa is a big hawk fan and belongs to their rivals page. Apparently there is a big thread that Dykstra isnt 100% on Miami. The guy who runs the site texted Dykstra asking him about the rumors to which he said "Just asked Zach Dykstra about this. He said Iowa State is still recruiting him and he might take a visit there - hasn't really decided yet - but he's pretty set on Miami. I asked about Iowa and he said they haven't been in contact recently." Interesting news, sounds all in on the canes, but thought I'd share in this rare Iowa Miami crossover.

Advertisement
[TWEET]763463075957616640[/TWEET]
Just tweeted this yesterday... Check his timeline, he's all Canes.
Plus, he's an EE, nothing to worry about here.

We got a whole bunch of players being slept on. It's incredible how little respect they are giving some of these kids.

So I graduated from Miami and am getting my MBA at Iowa, a friend of mine at Iowa is a big hawk fan and belongs to their rivals page. Apparently there is a big thread that Dykstra isnt 100% on Miami. The guy who runs the site texted Dykstra asking him about the rumors to which he said "Just asked Zach Dykstra about this. He said Iowa State is still recruiting him and he might take a visit there - hasn't really decided yet - but he's pretty set on Miami. I asked about Iowa and he said they haven't been in contact recently." Interesting news, sounds all in on the canes, but thought I'd share in this rare Iowa Miami crossover.

I would literally rather stab my eyes w/ needles than live in Iowa. But good luck man.

Advertisement
I just hope he doesn't turn into the next Alex Gall, I remember folks talking up him because he played at Ohio power Moeller. Maybe a red-shirt would have helped him.

My condolences on being an Iowa resident.