Premium
14083DCB-D289-4AB3-BB79-DE39452F0E2C.jpg

What a victory tomorrow would do!

Advertisement
Imagine if Georgia and Clemson lose too

Not to mention TCU and oklahoma play.

(Not likely but could happen)

We would likely be second in the CFP rankings

It's palpable. I really first noticed it last Saturday morning. Was out early in several spots in South Broward/North Dade and saw people wearing Canes stuff EVERYWHERE. Cars flying Canes flags EVERYWHERE. And this was 10 hrs before kickoff.

All I have to say is it's god**** nice to be excited all week for a game again and to feel like that feeling is everywhere from Dade to Palm Beach.

I work in a hospital down here. Everyone is buzzing. The fire rescue guys. The cafeteria staff. The patients. The providers. The cops. It’s als going to get huge ratings.

Advertisement
couple of my friends out there have told me that this week has been 'Hurricane fever' in Miami. Kinda like the peak of program. I cant wait to get their tomorrow morning...

It's palpable. I really first noticed it last Saturday morning. Was out early in several spots in South Broward/North Dade and saw people wearing Canes stuff EVERYWHERE. Cars flying Canes flags EVERYWHERE. And this was 10 hrs before kickoff.

All I have to say is it's god**** nice to be excited all week for a game again and to feel like that feeling is everywhere from Dade to Palm Beach.

I was at Sedanos getting some rice and yuca and saw 4 abuelos rocking UM gear lol.

Love the love for the u but where were they when we were losing ....I rep Miami every where I go since 92 plus I have the u Tattooed on my left hand

The Buzz is real? That is the way it should be. This team is special and this game is special.

Advertisement
couple of my friends out there have told me that this week has been 'Hurricane fever' in Miami. Kinda like the peak of program. I cant wait to get their tomorrow morning...