Some Positive Dexter Williams News and some pics

tjl1388

Aint' scared of you
This kid is all Cane.

As some of you know I am a Photographer for his High School and will be seeing him almost every Friday night this year.

He threw up the U no less than 4 times last Friday night.

Proof you say??

Please note, these are not my normal quality has High School stadium lighting leaves very little to be desired...oh yeah and it was a monsoon Friday night in Central Florida.

He's already used to running out of the smoke...
i-Fh5T5RW-L.jpg

i-XgwHdnR-L.jpg

And another...
i-HBXk8pL-L.jpg

He is fun to watch run. He can work between the tackles, catches out of the backfield and is just a great all around back.
i-xPHNWdz-L.jpg

I still wish we'd go after Jalen Julious. Kid is the goods and wants to play with Dexter. All he needs is the offer.
i-BscMrWv-L.jpg
i-fVrtS5g-L.jpg

Eddie McDoom is another one I wish we could get. Very fast, very good in space. Bad news is he's a Clemson guy and would drop all for an Oregon offer.
i-bBZcp9n-L.jpg

He was more than happy to pose for this one and when I told him that I shoot UM home games he told me to be ready to shoot him lighting it up as well.
i-VCJrHKp-L.jpg

If you guys want I'll be more than happy to keep you full up with D. Williams shots and as much info as I can get.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Dexters been very vocal in his commitment and i greatly appreciate how he carries himself no wavering and always shows his love for the U.

Great post but I just got flash backs of the Johnnie Dixon recruitment, with you being the HS photographer........

Advertisement
Advertisement
3 blue chip running backs in a no huddle offense with like 60 carries a game lmfao ... gas the defense , run the clock and less opportunities for kaaya to throw...all win basically

I was up there all week in Orlando I wish I had his schedule I would have check him out this past friday

Advertisement