OT- Cigar question

Macca

Kidney Dominant
I was in Ontario and was able to secure some Cubans, the duty free variety so nothing special but curious to know if I can find some down in Florida in April. I will be in Naples. I smoke Ashton's for the most part up here but looking to expand my horizons. The Cuban I had was great but I am sure I am not even scratching the surface of a top notch cigar. I am a plug in the jug guy so I am relatively new to the cigar world, open to suggestions or to be ridiculed. Either way I can handle it. If this thread is not Kosher, apologies and delete away. Full body if anyone actually answers this request. And yes, I am a Canes fan, have a tattoo to prove it and my knowledge is relatively extensive just in case the post count thing comes up. Canestime print subscriber in the early 90's.

Advertisement
I was in Ontario and was able to secure some Cubans, the duty free variety so nothing special but curious to know if I can find some down in Florida in April. I will be in Naples. I smoke Ashton's for the most part up here but looking to expand my horizons. The Cuban I had was great but I am sure I am not even scratching the surface of a top notch cigar. I am a plug in the jug guy so I am relatively new to the cigar world, open to suggestions or to be ridiculed. Either way I can handle it. If this thread is not Kosher, apologies and delete away. Full body if anyone actually answers this request. And yes, I am a Canes fan, have a tattoo to prove it and my knowledge is relatively extensive just in case the post count thing comes up. Canestime print subscriber in the early 90's.

Was one of Cubans named Lazaro?
May be my uncle.
Please keep him secure.