Malcolm Lewis Highlights || "Money Malc"

djshawne

Redshirt Freshman
I dont know how many people saw this but i had to post it, if it has been posted sorry for the re-post, but all in all if there is 1 player im pulling for its money malc, enjoy and shout to quincy #Salute #GO CANES

[video=youtube;f_KrpROypQE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_KrpROypQE[/video]

Advertisement
It's a testament to how apathetic Gorlden has made our fan base is that no one gives a puck about this.

Hated to see this kid get hurt, as a freshman I thought he had the potential to be something pretty special for us. He's just wasn't explosive last year, maybe he gets back there this year.

If he wants to be a gangster punk there are a lot of receivers just looking to take his spot in the rotation.

Advertisement
Good possession receiver. No idea why they call his number on screens.

Advertisement
WRs need to work hard to get on the field. Kaaya is going to make whoever plays a lot of money in NFL. NFL will be watching every second of Brad film the next two years over and over again. If you are WR, TE or even RB, they will see you if you are catching the balls. Kaaya helped PD a lot, even though that speed opened eyes it was still not 1st round with those TDs and average per catch. Clive talked his way OUT of 1st round after Brad got him there. Malcolm probably has not completely recovered from that horrible injury but he should get chance to show his stuff this year. The middle of the field separates men from boys at QB and receiver. Brad has the touch there to get over lbs and drop it in before safeties close we have not seen in years. Any WR not coming here this lat class was a idiot and any not coming 2016 has no measurable IQ at all.

I don't feel like he is being utilized correctly in our offense.

He is a very talented receiver with deceptive speed/quickness.

I really hope they throw to him more this year.

Advertisement