Larry Coker on talent in S FL and TX

-Dillard hasnt been worth sh*t since i graduated high school (02-04) That was their era. Them playing oos games was always confusing as they arent nothing but a shadow of their former greatness.

-Swag i would have to believe i fthat SLC/MNW game were played in s.fla the score would be more lop sided, it was an away trip...most of those kids first time on a plane.,..and first time out of dade county more than likely.

That being said....i love TX kids as well as my S.FLA kids....i like the mixture...Butch/Jimmy had connections in areas in TX to pull solid guys....even Randy had connects with forer teammates that were coaches etc...

Right now our connects are in the NJ/ MD/VA area with Golden's staff....but i dont think Football means more to any kids than S.fla/tx KIDS...I Just wish we had some of that coaching their kids get....its actually tough watching our GOOD teams get coached...