can our staff writers investigate

cane305

Band
Banned
the circumstance behind Briscoe's departure?

two things I know

1: Briscoe had a concussion in practice. he got it when he wasn't supposed to be practicing. he said that team doctors wanted him to sue the coaching staff, but Briscoe did not want to sue. this i heard directly from him when I was a student.

2: a buddy of mine, who's a neuro science major and current medical student, was involved in concussion research with the football team that was unceremoniously cut short. now there appears to be a new neurologist involved with the team doing concussion research.

this new raising canes showing how coaches care is a facade. I think they are doing this to cover up the Briscoe situation.

interview Briscoe and the previous medical team. this can be devastating to our coaches.

Advertisement
And then we'll have overbearing protocols in place for the next coach in 2019. We'll trumpet that we're the safest 6-6 program in the land!

Yea lets get the school we love to investigate problems in the athletic department while we are on probation with the ncaa.

Some of you are ******* amazing.

crossover22[]_[];2105017 said:
Yea lets get the school we love to investigate problems in the athletic department while we are on probation with the ncaa.

Some of you are ******* amazing.

Wouldn't this have happened before Miami was on probation? Not sure if it matters but...

Anymore off the field stuff and the admin will hire I god **** baby sitter again

Advertisement
Don't hold your breath waiting for media to do their J-O-B investigating; unless CIS has some help, they are whistling in the wind and marginalized by Manny the CIS plagiarizer, Film School Boy Matty Porter and whatever clown the Sun Sentinel trots out this week...ESPiN? Seriously?

http://www.canesinsight.com/threads/83136-Golden-s-mentor-wouldn-t-fire-his-DC-for-raping-little-boys

donofrio-1990-penn-state-the-second-mile.jpg