Walker, Dummerville, Martinez, Denis

Advertisement
You're mostly right. For whatever reason we didn't want Denis, not the other way around. Martinez we have a shot with if LSU upgrades at the position and push him out.

The best 2 I doubt ever wanted to come. Walker public said that UF was his leader either right before the first game or right afterwards. Dumervil 🤣🤣🤣 showed interest as a sophomore I believe. None since then.

Advertisement
Denis is not a very quality ol prospect. His frame is weirdly small and he likely can only play center here. However walker and Dummerville are big misses. No way to spin it. Just move on

and Tate for 2021

5 high end D1 OL in Miami's back yard and Diaz and crew will land exactly none of them :p1jubcjtel7jd.jpg:

Skill players in S Fl will always be available for Miami, not often you get this namy top notch OL available
Rumor is Mannys not even going after them. He heard we had no shot, but him and Barry are following a couple of 21’ kids committed to App State😳

Advertisement
Advertisement
Dont care. Could be busts, could be great. Will reiterate that Rosseau was a 3 star and our most reliable WR is a transfer from the University of Buffalo. Miami can do well in the transfer market on a lot of positions...
EXCEPT OL. You don't normally find good ones transferring. Have to grow those in house.

I actually like how Barry is recruiting OL. 5 stars are bought and paid for already. Doesn't matter if Miami had a 10 win season, those 5 star OL aren't turning down bags.

Advertisement
Our coaches need to get a roster of My 600 pound life and call all their college-eligible male relatives. No more South Florida divas! Don't just build those trenches nationally, build them on national tv!

Dont care. Could be busts, could be great. Will reiterate that Rosseau was a 3 star and our most reliable WR is a transfer from the University of Buffalo. Miami can do well in the transfer market on a lot of positions...