Virginia Tech @ #7 Miami Fri, Sep 27, 2024

Status
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement
Wasn't he outside the tacklebox and threw past the line of scrimmage? Why would that be intentional grounding?
 
Intentional grounding? LOL he was so far outside the tackle box but who cares I’ll take it
 
Advertisement
this idiotic coach doesnt want that called? Cause hes outside the tackle box? Dont think so. He is NOT the QB.
 
dudes out here holding court with fry. just move on to the next play. he should get a penalty for that dumb as play
 
Threw it away…although I’ve never seen that called on a RB on a halfback option.
 
Advertisement
Interesting take from the on air ref. Never knew that rule!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top