Stacey Coley on with Joe Rose

Jassid82

Senior
Premium
What up Fam. Hey Stacey Coley did an interview with Joe Rose on 560 Wqam this morning. SIAP. And sorry not good at linking just yet. Im new to this. lol. But if you go to the 560 Wqam website and click on "Interviews" you will see it.

Summary:

- Sounds really mature. I was pretty impressed. Buddy sounds like a college kid already.
- Said chosing MIA benefited him. Good offense and playbook caters to his skills.
- Said that the rumor of FSU leading was not true. Had his options open all the time.
- Glad that process is over and he can be a kid again. Lol.
- Said the only person he really knew as far as recruits this year was Artie Burns because of camps. Didn't really form a bond with cats like Alex Collins, etc.

Pretty short interview. But was impressed. Said it before he is my favorite recruit in this class. Takes the sour taste out of my mouth about Amari Cooper.

Advertisement
Amari Cooper is the best young WR in college football. And Coley is considered a better prospect than Cooper coming out of high school. Al landed him a potentially elite WR. And, quite obviously, he's got some swag, which I like in my WRs.

Advertisement
Amari Cooper is the best young WR in college football. And Coley is considered a better prospect than Cooper coming out of high school. Al landed him a potentially elite WR. And, quite obviously, he's got some swag, which I like in my WRs.

Cooper was considered the best player in Florida by a good amount of people. I wasn't one of them, but those who had him as the #1 prospect in Florida were likely right. I'm not sure Coley is considered a better prospect.

Cooper was considered the best player in Florida by a good amount of people. I wasn't one of them, but those who had him as the #1 prospect in Florida were likely right. I'm not sure Coley is considered a better prospect.

A man named duke disagrees with you lu