SEC anti koolaid thread

T

TreOFive

The arrogance of the SEC is annoying and offensive. Hate talking to any of their fans. Its like trying to tell a crack head that he needs to go to rehab while he is lighting the pipe.

I don't even like talking to a couple of buddies because they are so annoying with the SEC ****. When I mention that its not the entire conference but 3 teams that have dominated they refuse to hear it (mainly LSU 2 ships, Bama 3 ships, Florida 2 ships).

I cannot wait until we can get into the national discussion again. I get laughed at when I mention Miami or when I say something about the SEC they say "oh you must be captain ACC". I tell them that I do not root for a conference but for the Miami Hurricanes. SEC fans are the only ******** that root for a conference to make up for the fact that their team (UGA, Ol Miss, USCe, Tenn, Kentucky, etc) will never win ****. I am a true can fan. I don't jump ship just cuz someone wants to sell me koolaid. I am a graduate of UGA and I loved my time in Athens. I like the dawgs but at the end of the day and when push comes to shove....Its all about the []_[]!!!!!!!!!!! All day everyday!!!! I kept my []_[] gear on while in grad school there and wore it with pride!

Now lets completely dismantle the phukin heels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement
316.gif

The arrogance of the SEC is annoying and offensive. Hate talking to any of their fans. Its like trying to tell a crack head that he needs to go to rehab while he is lighting the pipe.

I don't even like talking to a couple of buddies because they are so annoying with the SEC ****. When I mention that its not the entire conference but 3 teams that have dominated they refuse to hear it (mainly LSU 2 ships, Bama 3 ships, Florida 2 ships).