OT UCF is now a pet Nike School w-New 2016 Uni's

Paranos

All-ACC
I have to admit UCF's new UNI's are very nice. Thanks to Scott Frost's connection with Nike from his time at Oregon.

[video=youtube_share;nBXJ7DzLHfc]http://youtu.be/nBXJ7DzLHfc[/video]

Advertisement
Yeah that's a good look for them. It will be interesting to what scott frost does at ucf with that offense

Kinda basic

Which is why they look so nice. Basic=Fresh get out of here with all that extra **** like feathers and what not

I don't like the feathers one bit either...I like the traditional old school clean uniforms. Which is not what UCF is going for. This new style is kind of lame to me. It's like when everyone was doing the charcole grey or all black. Played out.

Advertisement
Not one thing is unique about those uniforms. They look like Madden plug and plays.

And I'm a UCF student.

Our Adidas uniforms over their Nike unis all day.

At least they are taking to the time to sow their **** on. We get ****** press numbers and can't even get a belt for the saggy *** pants. Take me back to the simple Miami uni's. This is a very basic model for their uniform he even said he will look to change them and be a little more innovative in the next couple of years with the uniform

Kinda basic

Which is why they look so nice. Basic=Fresh get out of here with all that extra **** like feathers and what not

I don't like the feathers one bit either...I like the traditional old school clean uniforms. Which is not what UCF is going for. This new style is kind of lame to me. It's like when everyone was doing the charcole grey or all black. Played out.

I would agree but those are their colors. Maybe not the grey but the black and gold are.

Advertisement
I don't understand. Most of you said that our best look was the uniforms from when Ray Lewis played, and God knows they were just as basic of a uniform you can get. UCF appears to have simple look and they're whack for that?

Kinda basic