One observation

Ethnicsands

All-American
I have no info on this, but i am a professional tea leaf reader.

There is more SEC money floating around this year than in recent past.

UM is stuck in a never ending NCAA investigation. NCAA is on the ropes with PSU, USC etc. SEC is flush with power after every NC in years. And they see a window into So Fla. FSU is screwed up, so the alternate option isnt set. Boom.

I don't know this. But i'd bet on it.

Advertisement
Thought about this too. FSU as well having been put at a disadvantage losing all their corches. They might be open to taking more risk since the NCAA is tied up on multiple fronts and they know UM has to be on the straight and narrow

FSU boosters have to be spending right now.

Ole Miss is acting like that furloughed guy who got mike dukakas not elected.

Arkansas will be a spendin.

Abalama, i dunno. They have a lot to sell. But their kids aint wantin'. Their cup runneth over.

Where's auburn, is what i wanna know?

SEC is just run amok. Seriously. The stuff with the Bama players taking shady substances before the NC game. Ole Miss throwing around money like its Christmas... Arkansas is also going HAM now. Situation is getting pretty ridiculous. NCAA has spent TWO F*CKING years chasing around boats and hoes and micky mouse bullsh*t put out by a convicted liar with an axe to grind, and not a peep about the SEC. NCAA needs to DIAF.

Advertisement
Folks talkin that nonsense..."oh we'll recruit better when we win"

Ole Miss is recruiting better RIGHT NOW!!!

They have a legitimate chance at landing the top 3 players in the country. If that doesn't strike as odd to anyone, I have property on the jersey shore I want to talk to you about

Hugh Freeze or whatever his name is can tweet what he wants about being clean, but cot **** if they are clean they must have the greatest recruiting staff in the history of college football.

Treadwell, Tunsill, and Nkemdiche? Nah I don't believe you.