Graduate transfers: questions, comments....

MedleyCane

Senior
Count me in as one who is crazy about this incoming class.
But I also agree with those who worry about a little lacking in quantity, especially at CB and
perhaps WR.

I have no insider knowledge of the program, but I suspect we will be looking at graduate
transfer possibilities.

Richt's QB this past season at UGA was a grad transfer from UVA.

With so many soFla talent leaving the state every year, I have to think there are at
least 1-2 who can help this progam on any given year.
For example, perhaps someone like Devonte Mathis (WR) at WVU?

Thoughts?
Also, if anyone has knowledge of a web-site that tracks this like you have for college
hoops, it would be appreciated.

Advertisement
Definitely a possibility. If the right person is out there, we should have some available scholarships and it won't hurt 2017.

i want a graduate transfer cb tyoe to be a stop gap for a year.

Sure wouldve been good to still have Antonio Crawford.

But they should be scurrying for a graduate transfer at cb...i dont think they realize that we have two guys that arent miami quality currently set at cb to log big mins.

But they should be scurrying for a graduate transfer at cb...i dont think they realize that we have two guys that arent miami quality currently set at cb to log big mins.
you think Ryan Mayes will get a lot of snaps? Who else?

But I also agree with those who worry about a little lacking in quantity, especially at CB and
perhaps WR.

I have no insider knowledge of the program, but I suspect we will be looking at graduate
transfer possibilities.

With so many soFla talent leaving the state every year, I have to think there are at

Thoughts?
Also, if anyone has knowledge of a web-site that tracks this like you have for college

If they were any good they would be in combine.

Advertisement
perhaps WR.

transfer possibilities.

Thoughts?

If they were any good they would be in combine.