- Joined
- Nov 6, 2011
- Messages
- 8,652
Once again, you have no clue why your clown called the TO when he did. He still squandered it and the game.
I'm not a Richt slurper so the first part of your statement is wrong and the second part is just stupid ... how did that TO squander the game? It stopped the clock on what would have been a running clock. You clearly don't understand the rules for running out of bounds with more than 2 minutes left (hint ... the clock runs once the ball is set).
END OF GAME12 PLAYS, 61 YARDS, 6:43