Off-Topic What NFL City has the worst fans for the opposing team & it's fans

MainLineCane

No More Excuses / Time to win

Without any doubt in my mind.....it's Philadelphia ........no contest

Advertisement
NFL is tough for me as I've got limited experience with Eagles. So I can't comment, yet I'll take your word. The Raiders, Browns, and Cowboys all made me want to shower after an encounter. Mean, delusional, and obsessed with male balls. Not the inflatable ones, but the others. As in talking about them in my undergrad class. Loudly. I'm glad this got posted, it's how I judge teams in general.

In West Virginia, the tale of two sides take the cake. Mountaineer fans are ridiculous. I wear my Cane stuff to the gym, in stores, and I really don't think about it. Orange is my second skin. So Subject M is behind me in the grocery store line. I'm in a hurry. All I have is my almond milk, because regular milk is way too manly. I've accepted my lot in life.

Mumble, mumble. Then again. I glance, then he speaks. This is phonetic, else it's tough to understand. "Wha-yew duen witch hatta thar?"

Part of how I make money is I narrate and produce audiobooks. I read and listen a lot. So I asked Subject M to repeat the question until I got the gist. I like to be cordial, because this bloody state is sociopath central. I'd rather not get molested by banjos or whatever they're doing this week. Finally, I got the gist. I told him that the Canes were my team since age three. That the NFL is hard to watch post-Elway, thus my Super Bowl is when the Canes play the Noles. "Ye betturd wash yureself rount hea."
"Or what?"

I try to behave myself because of PTSD, but it's difficult. I'm not a good and kind person, but I try extremely hard to be. Rude is my thing. I can't take it. Unfortunately, my responses are usually nasty. "Whach ewe saya?"