Paul Williams at Killian today

Advertisement
Lol @ finally talking to a '15 recruit

Kid is a BEAST, and will be either a high 4 star or 5 star recruit. This is another ELITE player, whose singular talent has led a very average Killian team to the playoffs as a FRESHMAN AND SOPHOMORE IN HIGH SCHOOL.

LOL if you want. This kid is serious, and keeping him in Miami (or Coral Gables...whatever) for college HAS TO BE a top priority for Golden and staff.

Advertisement
Obviously we're all raving bout Jaquan, but does trumaine Washington deserve an offer too?

The only thing holding Trumaine back from an offer is his size. Very productive player who I expect will be all-Dade this year

Advertisement
Until we hear about a kid who goes elsewhere specifically because he wasn't recruited as a Sophomore, I don't want to see any hand-wringing over not recruiting 2015 kids. I'll place total faith in this staff until they burn it, and so far, they've proven to know a bit more about recruiting than anyone on this board. Sure, that's a trite line trotted out there by Shannon and Coker apologists for years, but I'm pretty comfortable using it in this case.

/glad the kid is hearing from us
//hope Wilson is next

Kid is a BEAST, and will be either a high 4 star or 5 star recruit. This is another ELITE player, whose singular talent has led a very average Killian team to the playoffs as a FRESHMAN AND SOPHOMORE IN HIGH SCHOOL.

LOL if you want. This kid is serious, and keeping him in Miami (or Coral Gables...whatever) for college HAS TO BE a top priority for Golden and staff.

Yeah.....because if we get him to commit now I'm sure he'll stick :confused:

Yeah.....because if we get him to commit now I'm sure he'll stick :confused:

I'm not saying we need to get him to commit right now. What I'm saying is we need to be recruiting him now, because he's a GREAT player who we can't afford to lose in 2 years.

Advertisement